Facebook Reviews & Recommendations

Ezee Home Care
4.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
Maëva Andréa Mézi
Maëva Andréa Mézi
2021-06-13T02:29:55+0000
I vacuumed the day before with my current vacuum cleaner, then we used the Kirby and I can’t believe how much dirt was still on there, then we used the shampoo, the carpet looks... brand new now. So easy to use and the results are great ! Thank youread more
Sally Marie
Sally Marie
2021-06-08T08:29:43+0000
This company is awesome, John was so patient with my multiple reschedules to find a suitable time! John came out at an agreed time and was absolutely professional, informative and... helpful. There was no pressure to buy the Kirby, however the demonstration was great and we are now convinced we need one 😊!! Thanks for coming out and showing us the Kirby!! 😁read more
Coreena Howlett
Coreena Howlett
2021-05-31T01:12:45+0000
Amazing demo, very professional💯
Carol Roberts
Carol Roberts
2021-05-29T07:59:01+0000
Excellent machine excellent system excellent demonstration no pressure
Tam Simon
Tam Simon
2021-05-01T03:59:31+0000
Amazing guy well presented and explained the product very easy to work if you did it on your on.Thanks, Johon
Gioanna Giddings
Gioanna Giddings
2021-04-11T04:16:03+0000
Jonathan was amazing the Kirby is a must to see he was very Polite you need to book a demonstration
Anthony Chucky Vella
Anthony Chucky Vella
2021-04-11T03:53:17+0000
Jonathan was awesome love the product does such a good job
Alice Abete
Alice Abete
2021-04-10T02:15:44+0000
Very impressed with what the Kirby can do 🙂
Stephen Foster-Borg
Stephen Foster-Borg
2021-04-09T05:14:38+0000
Awesome machine, and the guy that came and did it was awesome very professional.
Becky Foster-Borg
Becky Foster-Borg
2021-04-09T05:14:23+0000
very professional. floor looks really clean. definatley recommend!
Mavis Cummins
Mavis Cummins
2021-04-09T01:52:13+0000
I would recommend ezee to everyone to get a free demo to show you all about kiby its a brilliant machine my carpet looks like new again thank you very much to John for doing... a brilliant demoread more
Aztec Love Bissett
Aztec Love Bissett
2021-04-08T09:54:39+0000
John came to my house for the Demo clean, lovely guy well spoken, explained everything so well, I have allergies and thought my carpets were clean as i vacume at least 3 times a... week, and then after the Demo I was so shocked at how disgusting my carpets were, now with Kirby clean they are wonderful again, i had a go at cleaning too and couldn't believe how light it was to handle being I have bad wrists, i would definately reccomend a Kirby I'm so amazed .Thank you John from Sydney you have opened my eyes and I'll be investing in a Kirby.read more
Bec Sourry
Bec Sourry
2021-03-31T07:27:48+0000
The vacuum was very powerful! I was amazed at how much dust and dirt came out of the lounge. It's great knowing that I'm not breathing that in anymore!
Eduardo Hoyos Valdes
Eduardo Hoyos Valdes
2021-03-31T07:26:51+0000
The Kirby is amazing. Cleans everything effortless. Loved it.
Rhonda Gibbons
Rhonda Gibbons
2021-03-31T03:51:03+0000
Loved how light it was and the suction capacity. sucked out alot more dirt than I expected.I loved the fact you don't need to empty the bag all the time.the shampoo cleaned well... and didn't leave the carpets soaking. lovely smell of the shampoo.Jon was an awesome demonstrator and would highly recommend him.read more
Clinton Smith
Clinton Smith
2021-03-30T08:01:44+0000
very friendly was surprised by all the stuff that came out would highly recommend
Gary Pedras
Gary Pedras
2021-03-28T05:41:59+0000
beautiful job the guy was very polite very honest
Eldana Muhtar
Eldana Muhtar
2021-03-16T11:59:11+0000
Kirby vacuum did prove that any normal vacuums does half of the job the Kirby vacuums. Did a great clean very impressed!
Braidz Jay Jay
Braidz Jay Jay
2021-03-15T08:19:41+0000
the Kirby did such an awesome job. I found it easy to use, I even purchase one today. Can't wait to use it ...
Lulu Pearl
Lulu Pearl
2021-03-04T04:00:28+0000
It did such an amazing job!... was easy to use on the carpet👍
Mel KJ
Mel KJ
2021-02-24T07:38:53+0000
Fantastic carpet cleaner. Shampoo came up great.
Njambi Irene
Njambi Irene
2021-02-24T01:14:31+0000
The Kirby is a wonder machine! It’s excellent And yes , we loved the demonstration by Jon. This is a must have for every home
Alecia Roberts
Alecia Roberts
2021-02-20T04:58:39+0000
John was the best demonstrator and very friendly ! And the machine is awesome ! Purchased one today. Can’t wait to use it !
Bob John Bog
Bob John Bog
2021-02-20T04:57:25+0000
John was very organised and proved that the Kirby is a good investment
Jess Mai
Jess Mai
2021-02-19T07:12:06+0000
kirby clean machine did a awesome job on my lounge and the best thing about this machine is it does everything vacuum, shampoo, clean glass and most of all it sucked up all the... dust off the floor.read more
Iarei Paepaerei
Iarei Paepaerei
2021-02-18T08:30:29+0000
john was very helpful thank u so much
Tomás Ó Muireasa
Tomás Ó Muireasa
2021-02-17T08:02:19+0000
John did a demonstration for me today which was excellent, Kirby was a very impressive machine, its multi function ability is quite impressive, he shampooed my carpet with minimal... effort or water involved.It was amazing to see the hidden dirt amongst where we live. Great product I would highly recommend the kirby.John was friendly and polite and made the demonstration experience a good one. Tomasread more
Kaye Arkus
Kaye Arkus
2021-02-16T05:02:19+0000
We just had our carpet cleaned by Jonathan from Ezee Home Clean using Kirby carpet cleaner and it was fantastic. Jonathan even showed me how easy to use the Kirby is. Part of our... carpet was water damaged but after cleaning it with Kirby it looks amazing! The Kirby carpet cleaner is excellent and dries out quickly after the shampoo. Jonathan from Ezee Home Clean was terrific! He is very professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend the Kirby carpet cleaner and Ezee Home Clean. Thank you so much for the fantastic job.read more
Shery Tjen
Shery Tjen
2021-02-15T08:17:13+0000
It suck a lot of dirt in the carpet, better than regular vacuum cleaner.
Martina Krez
Martina Krez
2021-02-12T00:34:18+0000
Jonathan came today and gave me a demo on my lounge with the new Kirby. Even though I had just vacuumed, what Jonathan pulled out of my couch and rug surprised me. Jonathan even... managed to easily shampoo out a sharpie permanent marker line that my son drew on my lounge! I’m highly impressed and incredibly disappointed that I had just bought a dyson last year. Jonathan possessed extensive product knowledge and was able to explain answers for any question I had. I look forward to one day purchasing a Kirby. I highly recommend Jonathan for giving me an awesome demo!read more
Pricila Civatti
Pricila Civatti
2021-02-11T00:13:41+0000
Wow, we were in awe of how powerful and versatile the Kirby is. Jonathan is an actual champ - his knowledge, expertise and politeness make it even more incredible. He demonstrated... every single feature and benefit that comes with the Kirby and left no question unanswered. The results were so so good and the experience certainly changed our minds about how we clean our home. Thanks!read more
Carmela Mangonon
Carmela Mangonon
2021-02-09T00:17:09+0000
Jonathan’s demonstrates confidence on showing us product, and his knowledge. He is well presented and well mannered individual. The product itself is great and a must have. We... recommend the product to everyone and a must have into your household. Great investment.read more
Skye Snook
Skye Snook
2021-02-05T07:41:07+0000
Jonathan did a great job today on our lounge very happy with the results and how well the Kirby performed, definitely a powerful machine! Thank you Jonathan
Nicole Doukas
Nicole Doukas
2021-02-03T05:40:44+0000
Jonathan from ezee home clean - very professional, explained the process and benefits. Great solution and highly recommend. Thank you and I’ll be in touch!
Susan Guagliardo
Susan Guagliardo
2021-02-02T01:34:06+0000
Thanks Jonathan for showing me the Kirby today it’s fantastic with a household of 3 and 3 pets things get really messy specially the carpet! The Kirby cleaned my traffic areas on... the lounge and there were some urine stains from the dog but it got rid of all the stains and the carpet is restored to it’s former glory! Highly recommend this machine and I’m in awe of its diversity 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Kim Hyun
Kim Hyun
2021-02-01T00:30:03+0000
Thank you for coming today.It is amazing vacuum cleaner.Thank you for introducing avalir2 today.
Allan Hughes
Allan Hughes
2021-01-30T08:25:31+0000
The sales pitch and hype made it all seem great, however the lounge clean was nothing short of a disappointment. 8 hours later the lounge is still soaking wet, and the clean... itself isn’t even close to justifying the astonishing price tag. I’ll stick to my $200 bissell spot cleaner that I am going to have to use to re clean this horrid mess. Please re evaluate your product before promising the world and delivering a shiny piece of garbage.Ps my lounge now smells like urineread more
Sarah Jane Scarff
Sarah Jane Scarff
2021-01-30T01:43:31+0000
We just had a demo at home with our lounge cleaned with a kirby and it was fantastic. Our lounge was a mess and it has come up amazing. I highly recommend this product. I am... amazed at how quick and simple the clean was.read more
Lee-Anne Barber
Lee-Anne Barber
2021-01-29T08:46:57+0000
Had the demo done and the results were incredible. Seeing is believing
Stacey Hampton
Stacey Hampton
2021-01-19T00:07:53+0000
This product outshines every carpet cleaning system available. A vacuum that switches into a deep cleaning carpet shampooer and does a thorough clean. The carpet came up looking... like new. I couldn't believe my eyes! Its so efficient!read more
Darren Franks
Darren Franks
2021-01-14T05:40:32+0000
Just got a demo today. Wow what an amazing machine, I thought my vacuum was good but this machine shuts on my shark vacuum. What the Kirby picked up made me feel sick. So much... dirt and very thick. The sales man was a very cool guy and good at his job. I’m very impressed.read more
Mitch N Lisa Valesini
Mitch N Lisa Valesini
2021-01-09T06:01:10+0000
we love this machine we give it 100/out of 100😍😍😍
Justine Doody
Justine Doody
2020-12-21T00:47:56+0000
Wow what an amazing machine, cant believe the amount of dust and dirt that came out of our carpets! And the shampoo made it smell so nice fresh. Very easy to use. Thank you... Johnathon for the demo.read more
Graham Harris
Graham Harris
2020-12-21T00:47:32+0000
The best vacuum I have come across! Sensational suction and easy to use!
Amy Louise Kensey
Amy Louise Kensey
2020-12-19T01:37:56+0000
Awsome product, will definantly be buying in the future
Kat Alister
Kat Alister
2020-12-18T00:57:33+0000
Great machine can't believe how clean the rug came up. Amazing vacuum and washer definetly saving up for this.
Gerad Vinko
Gerad Vinko
2020-12-12T05:14:16+0000
After seeing the machine in action its easy to see why they have been around for 100 years. Price is more then expected but after seeing what its capable of you see why.if you... have not had a look at this machine its worth your time to have a demo.read more
Andi Mihop
Andi Mihop
2020-12-11T04:38:41+0000
fantastic product would love to but the item is a little steep in price
Gavin Kells
Gavin Kells
2020-12-11T01:42:13+0000
Fantastic home demonstration and I was amazed at how effective this machine was.It is so much more than a vacuum cleaner!I had vacuumed prior to the home demonstration and just... look at what the Kirby did after. ( see pictures)read more
Anita Prasad
Anita Prasad
2020-12-10T04:22:13+0000
Happy with the product and very impressive with the result .The demonstrator was very honest and showed how good the product was and was good as investment.I would this... product as I was happy with outcomeread more
Sarah Ward
Sarah Ward
2020-12-10T01:02:09+0000
What a great tough little machine! compact and shiney 😁 it sucked so much debris from my new couch I couldn't believe it! Would definitely recommend this machine!!
Christy Jones
Christy Jones
2020-12-03T03:46:27+0000
WOW just had the best carpet clean ever from a lovely gentleman name JOHNATHAN the new model KERBY vacuum is AMAZING . THANK YOU KERBY !
Gina Moyo
Gina Moyo
2020-11-13T02:15:38+0000
I had Jonathan come to my house and did a demo clean of my bedroom. I am so happy with the results and the fact that it and vacuum and shampoo the carpet is a plus. I would highly... recommend it.read more
Jessica Iskander
Jessica Iskander
2020-11-06T23:25:05+0000
We have a Dyson upright and have also hired the carpet/ lounge shampoo machines over the years, PLUS we keep a fabric cover on our couch so we thought we were doing everything... right... but the amount of dust and grime - even looking term, oily stains that the Kirby removed had me dropping my jaw! I struggled to sleep on my mattress the night after the demonstration, knowing it wasn't "Kirby clean. Now to convince my husband it's worth the investment!!read more
Jan Cheah
Jan Cheah
2020-11-06T01:46:04+0000
Fully recommend the Kirby. It’s amazing. I thought I have the top vacuum but the demonstration by Kirby showed me otherwise. Also sincere thanks to Jonathan Tupuola as he has very... kindly n patiently showed us the benefits of a Kirby without any pressure of making a sale. The Kirby not only does deep vacuuming, it shampoos, it cleans glass, bathrooms, mattresses, timber floors.read more
Verónica LLoyd
Verónica LLoyd
2020-11-06T01:34:40+0000
The amount of particles it sucks up is fenominal 😳 and the shampoo is chemical free.
Julie C Marasigan
Julie C Marasigan
2020-11-05T08:34:55+0000
Would ABSOLUTELY recommend! Such a friendly user with amazing knowledge I can give 💯 stars,Thank you very much for the time and share the KIRBY PRODUCT.
Cindy Lea Wilson
Cindy Lea Wilson
2020-11-04T05:18:23+0000
This was an amazing experience to watch the amount of dirt and dust be pulled out from my carpet now I realise just how much I need to get a Kirby for my health and to keep my... home fresh and clean. I recommend everyone get a demonstration you'll be amazed and want to buy one for a fresh amazing home. I give it 10 stars. The staff are also friendly and amazing. They vac and wash didn't take long compared to anything I've ever used before.read more
Kirsten Trout
Kirsten Trout
2020-11-03T03:52:21+0000
I can not believe the amount of dirt and dust that came out of my “Dyson Clean” carpets! The KIRBY vacuum suction capabilities are so powerful, I was truly left amazed. Not only... can it clean and remove LOTS of dirt/dust but can also take years off your carpet, mattresses and sofas with its easy to use shampoo feature. As someone who has suffered with allergies, hay fever and sinus issues my entire life, I would recommend KIRBY at the drop of hat! Thank you Jonathan for your lovely denomination- you were so informative and wonderful!read more
Manuela Nobua Barroso
Manuela Nobua Barroso
2020-10-31T01:57:38+0000
We were very impressed with Kirbys possibilities. Jonathan was a great demonstrator.Definitely we'll buy one shortly.
Christine Soon
Christine Soon
2020-10-29T04:33:40+0000
Jonathan did on amazing job with our home demonstration yesterday. We had badly soiled carpet along the doorway from filth pushed in from the common lobby area. He scrubbed and... went over the area one time with the Kirby and took out 90% of the set in dirt - we were impressed!read more
Allie Bennett
Allie Bennett
2020-10-28T08:04:38+0000
This vacuum, the Kirby is incredible, not only does it vacuum, it cleans windows and washes lounges! The best clean i have ever seen produced by one machine. I have 3 cats and my... carpets and lounge now look like new! Not to mention my large balcony window doors look amazing!read more
Sarah Hall
Sarah Hall
2020-10-18T07:00:34+0000
Mario was fantastic.i was surprised to see how much dead skin was on our couch!
Lorraine Tonna
Lorraine Tonna
2020-10-15T01:31:25+0000
Just had my sofa cleaned and was shocked to see the amount of dust and dead skin come out. Amazing end results.
Michael Miles
Michael Miles
2020-10-03T02:11:03+0000
Jonathan just finished an in home free demo. couldn't be more pleased with the results, our rug is shiny, our lounge is half new 😂 and the filth that came out, even after I... pre vacuumed, is concerning. may very well take advantage of the payment plan to keep our house shiny and new. the versatility of the avalir is impressive.read more
Kayla Marie Whiting
Kayla Marie Whiting
2020-10-03T02:09:07+0000
Amazing service. The kirby is great with vaccuming up all hidden dirt.carpet shampoo was great too.highly recommend
Sachella Bella
Sachella Bella
2020-10-02T10:28:39+0000
dudes!if you wanna know which vacuum could possibly beat Dyson, this is the one. the suction power on this thing is next level, it'll grab anything that's on your carpets, and... under them too. none of this hoovering over the same spot to get that annoying stubborn piece nonsense!a hoover with an engine!! it has a power to help you move the thing along the floors, so if you wanna hoover your floor but feel like you're mowing a lawn this is the one friends! during the demonstration you'll see just how crappy your own hoover has been all this time & what filth you've been living in 😂 if you're OCD about cleanliness or are curious at how good a hoover can actually be, book in a demo.my rep today was John who was super lovely & chatty & not pushy at all. would highly recommend booking in a demo if you're at all curious. 10/10 would recommend 👍read more
Rob De Oliveira
Rob De Oliveira
2020-09-19T04:32:45+0000
Thank you so much Jonathan for coming and showing us the demo today he was amazing spent so much time with us I can't believe how much crap came out of our carpets thank you... againread more
Jennifer Moschella
Jennifer Moschella
2020-09-17T02:34:03+0000
the vacuum was amazing the dust and dirt that it actually picked up was an eye opener and the sales rep really knew his stuff and explain what vacuum could do very well,very... impressive and he made me really think about purchasing good jobread more
Antonia Varcoe
Antonia Varcoe
2020-09-16T03:59:26+0000
The guy was amazing! So friendly and honest! Spent time answering and explaining my questions! Definitely recommend!!!
Sarah Salazar Mendez
Sarah Salazar Mendez
2020-09-12T08:00:28+0000
My husband and I was blown away on how the machine performed. I’ve vacuumed 2 days prior to the demo but the amount of dust and dirt collected was just simply a big WOW. It’s a... good investment cause it’s so versatile we don’t need a professional carpet cleaner anymore. And it’s durable it will save us money replacing our old vacuums which we do every 1-2 years.Thanks to Jonathan for being nice and professional during the demo.read more
Amanda Dinh
Amanda Dinh
2020-09-01T12:00:17+0000
Great demo and very professional. I had already vacuumed before Jonathan came , yet the Kirby got so much more out of the carpet than the Dyson ever could ! We were sold ,had to... buy one . Thanks Jon:)read more
Nofoa Potoi
Nofoa Potoi
2020-08-28T03:07:41+0000
I’m very very happy and satisfied with the results. It cleaned really well. The salesman was very helpful and clear in explaining what the machine does. I really want to get one
Leonie Rowell
Leonie Rowell
2020-08-24T08:22:57+0000
Great friendly staff. Our Kirby is 20 years old and still going. Love Kirby.
Mary Nicholas
Mary Nicholas
2020-08-22T02:08:52+0000
Have just had my carpet shampoo very impressed It will be my next cleaner.Very impressed with service not pushy at all
Susan Perrin
Susan Perrin
2020-08-19T08:51:20+0000
very happy with the demo and the salesman did a excellent job and was very professional already bought the Kirby as it was a excellent machine
D Tupou N Tohu'ia
D Tupou N Tohu'ia
2020-07-25T06:40:27+0000
I really enjoyed the demonstration and the product is worth looking into.proud to say I bought a machine and looking forward to using it.Thank you to the consultant that came... and demonstrate this product for me.read more
Rheannan Sneyd
Rheannan Sneyd
2020-07-10T01:26:25+0000
The Kirby vacuum and carpet shampoo is awesome brought my carpets up looking like new again . I had a great salesman with a lot of knowledge about the product spoke well ,... professional and on time . I will be looking into purchasing a Kirby in the future 💯!!! Very happy with the result ...read more
Michael Supierz
Michael Supierz
2020-07-03T10:25:37+0000
AMAZING!!!! I am blown away at how much filth was sucked up from my rug and then just how beautifully it came up after Jonathan's demonstration- like new! Jonathan was awesome,... very professional and friendly. I'm obsessed with the Kirby, so many features and abilities puts every other machine to shame and I doubt anything has ever cleaned or will clean my house as great as the Kirby can. Thank You for introducing the Kirby to us!!read more
Damilola Olurombi
Damilola Olurombi
2020-07-02T08:27:14+0000
Great product with good cleaning ability. Good for a home.
Monique Kearney
Monique Kearney
2020-07-01T06:26:33+0000
Absolutely amazing loved our free demo !! Will definitely be purchasing one in the future
Kristy Lee Aslett
Kristy Lee Aslett
2020-06-30T02:15:37+0000
Absolutely love the Kirby Quick and Easy to use light and efficient love the great results will definitely look forward to purchasing a Kirby
Wafeeqah Cloete
Wafeeqah Cloete
2020-06-22T01:55:41+0000
The demonstration was quick and professional. it’s safe to say I am going to be saving hard for a Kirby! It’s amazing!!! Shook at how much dirt was stuck in my carpet.
Sam Sq
Sam Sq
2020-06-19T02:33:31+0000
Had the pleasure of dealing with this company over the last 3 years, the Kirby is absolutely amazing & has kept my carpet & lounge looking brand new despite having naughty dogs,... highly recommend the way it cleans & the cleaner.read more
米娜
米娜
2020-06-15T08:02:02+0000
The Kirby works very well, Jonathan used it to vacuum the carpet which I had vacuumed already, it still carries dust from the clean carpet that I thought.Thanks Jonathan !By... the way it works very well for the windows too.read more
Chris Hamer
Chris Hamer
2020-06-15T07:59:48+0000
we had a demonstration at our place it was excellent the Kirby cleaned our carpet up beautifully. I like how it has many different uses with out a clutter of attachments. shampoo... smells great aswell.read more
Koso Benty
Koso Benty
2020-06-13T05:53:27+0000
Carpet looks amazing ! Highly recommended.
Annabel Moreno Davis
Annabel Moreno Davis
2020-06-12T07:32:01+0000
We had Rick showing the Kirbie VC and we actually were impressed of everything we can do around the house with all the appliances. The window cleaning was unbelievable and for the... price of what is out there ismt is worthy.read more
Alex Davis
Alex Davis
2020-06-12T03:47:35+0000
Ricky was great. Great product would recommend.👍
Casey Tompkins
Casey Tompkins
2020-06-11T05:46:06+0000
awesome vacume recommend buying a Kirby
Amanda Tompkins
Amanda Tompkins
2020-06-11T05:43:29+0000
very professional great vacume would recommend buying the kirby
Marina Escalona
Marina Escalona
2020-06-04T03:59:42+0000
had a demo today with Jonathan he done a great job my lounge came up beautiful was very happy with the Kirby thankyou
Lea Taylor
Lea Taylor
2020-05-19T09:45:45+0000
Awesome service. Thanks lads. A delight.
Colleen Darbin
Colleen Darbin
2020-05-19T06:46:25+0000
I purchased my Kirby just over a year ago after a demonstration by Jonathon as I was so impressed by the way it cleans. I did have a bit of an issue and I had to send it to Sydney... to be looked at as I live in a regional area. The team at Ezee Home Care were very good and even delivered the vacuum back to me in my home. I am very pleased with the service they provided. Thankyou to Ricky for resolving the issue and returning the vacuum to me.read more
Shelley Wallace
Shelley Wallace
2020-05-09T05:43:59+0000
Thanks to Jonathan & Ricky for a great demo of the amazing Kirby. My carpet & couch have never been so clean.loved all the attachments especially the magic window clean. Will... highly recommend this product, it is faultless.read more
Michelle Ravlich
Michelle Ravlich
2020-04-23T08:50:29+0000
Great demo of the Kirby, so surprised by the great results. Definitely looking at purchasing one. Thanks Jonathan for taking the time to show us!
Sara Dautzenberg
Sara Dautzenberg
2020-04-22T07:24:58+0000
Great Machine, Great Service and value. Can't wait to buy our machine! Couch looks so good! 😀
Tanya Saade Taouk
Tanya Saade Taouk
2020-03-24T07:31:34+0000
Fantastic product !!! Really really good Highly recommend 👍👍👍
Oni Kirwin
Oni Kirwin
2020-03-24T01:26:56+0000
very impressed with today's demo by Jonathan. EXCELLENT & am interested to invest in one soon.Oni Kirwin.
Suzanne Blair
Suzanne Blair
2020-03-21T00:11:03+0000
Happy with the demo Very impressive, shock with what came out of the lounge. Excellent presentation great model machine.
Sharon Blondell
Sharon Blondell
2020-03-16T02:19:27+0000
i was very happy with the kirby today made my lounge look brand new jonathon was very good at demonstrating i would definitely buy a kirby in the future .
Natt Prasanphan
Natt Prasanphan
2020-02-27T10:22:15+0000
You guys didn't come, unprofessional, don't contact me anymore!!!!
Meagan Donnellan
Meagan Donnellan
2020-02-23T05:07:20+0000
My husband and I had a demonstration today and were very surprised at the amount of dirt that came out of the carpets even after we vacuumed this morning. We ended up purchasing... the machine and can’t wait till the other attachments arrive. Thank you very much 🙂read more
Harry Taylor
Harry Taylor
2020-02-23T00:46:43+0000
Very impressiveExcellent presentationgreat model machine10 for the sales rep
Kim Roelofs
Kim Roelofs
2020-02-22T03:39:02+0000
Just had jonothan come demo our house and omg what a great job the Kirby does to our carpet, amazing!! It does everything!!Great product 😁
Lesley Richardson-Deane
Lesley Richardson-Deane
2020-02-21T05:11:46+0000
Jonathon was here earlier today & serviced my Sentria. He is most obliging & extremely knowledgeable regarding the Kirby & all it's products. He was a delight to have in my home.... Thank you Jonathon Xxxread more
Chris McCarthy
Chris McCarthy
2020-02-19T03:09:00+0000
I just had Jonathan here to demonstrate and clean my one room of carpet at no charge firstly I would like to say what a gentleman he was he didn’t brilliant demonstration and as... soon as I can I will commit to buying one of these wonderful machines congratulations Jonathan on your display today and wishing you well chris Mccarthyread more
Ariunbold Batbayar
Ariunbold Batbayar
2020-02-16T09:20:40+0000
I’m really interested to it
Liqualle Phillips
Liqualle Phillips
2020-02-15T04:26:06+0000
Absolutely shocked with the amount of dirt that came out. Happy New Kirby Owner.
Darcy Renee
Darcy Renee
2020-02-10T08:13:35+0000
Had someone come out to do a demo of the Kirby Avalir2 and I am honestly astonished how much came out of my rug and couch. This machine is amazing!
Julie Cox
Julie Cox
2020-02-06T07:35:12+0000
We have owned a Kirby since 2000. We use it daily due to owning a long haired dog that sheds. This machine is our saving grace. Today we had a demo on the new model and... absolutely loved it. Although not upgrading today as ours is still working fantastically for its age, we are keeping it in mind and may go ahead with an upgrade at a later date. These machines are great and I recommend everyone gets one if possible.read more
Mike Kmf
Mike Kmf
2020-01-28T23:39:49+0000
Had a demo and can’t believe vacuum tech has gone this far. If you have kids (especially with allergies) this will be a game changer for you. In less than 2 sq metres. The demo... picked up more dirt and a denser dust pile than my vacuum did for my entire home of 70sqm!read more
Kellie Tonnet
Kellie Tonnet
2020-01-21T12:00:59+0000
Totally, we had Johnno come to our place and give us a free demonstration. Very impressed be in touch very soon
Pandora Björn
Pandora Björn
2020-01-19T01:19:30+0000
We just had Jonathan Demo the Kirby in home for us, very happy with the service. Was pleased to hear and see just how much the machine can do and how easy it was done. He was also... very polite and answered any questions I had. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Achiek Akech
Achiek Akech
2019-12-16T06:25:01+0000
Absolutely loved the machine, very versatile and easy to use, we buy a new vacuum every year now we don’t have to, Ricky was absolute great demonstrator and no pushy sales tactic... was used.read more
Markus Ozolins
Markus Ozolins
2019-12-14T04:10:17+0000
Ricky did a wonderful job could see how much more dirt came up.Very friendly and polite
Graham Morton
Graham Morton
2019-12-10T06:35:49+0000
Today we purchased a Kirby Vacuum cleaner. Our sales person, Ricky, was exceptionally informative and explained as well as demonstrated everything as well as cleaned and vacuumed... our carpet. Was really impressed. Thanks.read more
Daniel Vanek
Daniel Vanek
2019-12-08T07:43:17+0000
awesome for the price. put our dyson to the test and this out done the dyson by far.
Bossbaby Artemis
Bossbaby Artemis
2019-12-05T05:51:17+0000
Just had my carpet done from Jonathan👏🏽🙌🏽..... he was well mannered, good interaction and relaxed. Did the demo step by step and explained everything as he goes about cleaning and... shampooing my carpet. So much dirt/dust came out😷. He even went extra mile to show me a demo on the couch☺️ Thats also full of dust🤭..... what can i say!!! Im sold on kirby😂.... Thank you for taking the time to show me how to use it and set it up. Happy first time Kirby user and LOVED IT!! Cheersread more
Annie Zhong
Annie Zhong
2019-12-03T01:44:57+0000
we've just bought a Kirby vacuum cleaner. The result for clean the rugs and carpet is amazing! compare with Kirby, other vacuum cleaners just toys! that's deserve to by.
Christine Coopoosamy
Christine Coopoosamy
2019-11-28T03:57:34+0000
Good with pet hair and smells nice.
Malia Tamiano James
Malia Tamiano James
2019-11-25T06:54:48+0000
I pretty much like it. Appreciated it👌
Monica Lueth
Monica Lueth
2019-11-18T03:06:00+0000
highly recommend. Amazing service and even better products.... definitely a satisfied customer
Julian Azzopardi
Julian Azzopardi
2019-11-14T01:25:47+0000
Excellent cleaning system, very ideal for home and car. It's amazing yet embarrassing how much more dirt they can retrieve from your carpets, hardwood floors and sofa! They offer... a zero % interest payment plan too. Highly recommend, thanks Jonathan for the excellent demo!read more
Robyne Ryan
Robyne Ryan
2019-09-11T06:52:38+0000
was very accommodating explained everything in detail and the Kirby sells it's self a great machine and I brought one the last vacuum I will ever need
Agiaani Singh
Agiaani Singh
2019-09-10T10:39:36+0000
Great machine, defanatly recommend it, great guy Ricky too
Ebony Crystal Osgood
Ebony Crystal Osgood
2019-08-22T07:37:09+0000
Friendly dude, amazing product
Ardea Tamraz
Ardea Tamraz
2019-08-21T07:15:04+0000
love the product completely the demonstration in my home was amazing the Persian Carpet that i had steam clean looked magnificent loved the fact that it really cleans your entire... house even Windows with ease and i was very tempted to buy one but unfortunately it is out of my price rang but a excellent product thank you for the demonstration and perhaps i might be lucky enough to perhaps win one 😻read more
Pride Masuku
Pride Masuku
2019-08-21T03:27:51+0000
Fantastic gadget! Lovely service. Thank you guys. Looking forward to a clean home.
Hồ Van Manh
Hồ Van Manh
2019-08-20T04:20:22+0000
As advertised on face book I would like to say that I’m so happy with Ricky’ demo ; but unfortunately at the moment my financial can’t afford it . If possible I will contact you... again on 19 of September 2020 .Thanks for your time Ricky you’re so kind with us . Once more I would like to say THANK you so much . Good luck.The best thing that I like so much is mattress sucker ! It’s terrible!!!!!I’. I ‘ve ever seen !!!read more
Van Hring Ngen
Van Hring Ngen
2019-08-19T08:19:48+0000
very impressive i like it so much work fantastic it's like magic
Mance Ivan
Mance Ivan
2019-08-17T04:29:47+0000
We just purchase a Kirby vacuum cleaner and we are very happy with it.
Francine Ella
Francine Ella
2019-08-15T03:54:18+0000
the ezee is good for all home care
Steven Wallace
Steven Wallace
2019-08-13T02:06:29+0000
very excellent service I will recommend it to my friends
Marie Pompeia
Marie Pompeia
2019-08-12T08:18:48+0000
Kirby vacuum cleaner is a very good but would rather say GREAT product to use especially when it comes for the lounge and floors and windows and mattresses cleaning..it really... takes all the dirt out..really recommend anyone who wants to have a dust free house..like I do...read more
Steive-lee Smith
Steive-lee Smith
2019-08-10T03:19:15+0000
Love it I just got one today
Jane Carter
Jane Carter
2019-08-05T08:19:15+0000
i would recommend this machine and shapooer to anyone ! The demonstrator did a marvellous job of cleaning my carpets and demonstrating the machine.
Janene Below
Janene Below
2019-08-01T07:59:30+0000
it is so fantastic, I would of bought one yesterday if I had thef inances . .Thank you so much for your time today
Beryl Mccormack
Beryl Mccormack
2019-07-31T06:22:38+0000
Vacuumed right before the demo and this is what the Kirby picked up in just one vacuum absolutely amazing, owned one in the U.K for 20 plus years, marvellous machines to vacuum &... shampoo. Would recommend to everyone, they last for years.read more
Deney Stanley
Deney Stanley
2019-07-28T04:27:13+0000
Fast and efficent and friendly boys. The carpet didnt take long to dry. My Kirby will be getting a great workout over the next month.
Ian Jansen
Ian Jansen
2019-07-27T07:08:14+0000
i had a home demonstration on the 22nd Jully Ricky the demonstrator did a fantastic job he explained the machine in full detail as a Kirby owner for the past 20 yrs and with the... deal i was offered i was extremely happy to upgrade my unit to the new model they are a must in every home you to will be happy to own a machine that will leave your home looking like new go on become a kirby owner today u wont regret itread more
Mike Jebb
Mike Jebb
2019-07-25T04:39:56+0000
easy to use machine with great suction, would purchase if had the funds
Bianca Doherty
Bianca Doherty
2019-07-21T04:36:06+0000
absolutely fantastic service, so friendly and helpful. answered any questions we had and showed us a variety of uses and totally blown away by what the machine can do!
Scott Watkins
Scott Watkins
2019-07-17T11:55:22+0000
I loved the vaccum and all the parts that came with it and to see how much dirt was dragged out of the carpet
Kerinda Polson
Kerinda Polson
2019-07-17T06:20:25+0000
Ricky and Jono were absolutely fantastic today! Was so happy with their professionalism, their friendliness and knowledge of their products! I have had many Kirby demonstrations... before but not as fun and informative as this one! I cannot recommend them highly enough!read more
Stacy Walker
Stacy Walker
2019-07-13T05:26:50+0000
Good product , highly recommended
Naomi James
Naomi James
2019-07-09T11:27:49+0000
I have had a demonstration this evening and was impressed with the job the machine has done.
Paulie Sanderson
Paulie Sanderson
2019-07-06T05:14:37+0000
would most definitely recommend this company and their products are above and beyond above all other products on the market. You definitely get what you pay for
Vickie Vensell
Vickie Vensell
2019-07-03T03:10:38+0000
nice and polite and professional.love how my lounge came up after the vacuum and shampoo. thank you guys
Moe Sizlak
Moe Sizlak
2019-07-02T11:41:46+0000
Had a free demonstration today was a great experience and the products are 💯 the stains I had were old and been there for years all gone the amount of things it cleans blows me... away Johnathon was my Rep 10/10 top job would not think twice about buying oneread more
Kerryn Tolhurst
Kerryn Tolhurst
2019-06-27T00:30:26+0000
Was very impressed by what the Kirby could do. The demo vacuumed my hallway and got dust and dirt you couldn’t see. Then came the shampoo clean - well I haven’t seen my hallway... this clean for ages. Absolutely super job Recommend to anyone - especially when you can have one machine to do all the floor cleaning instead of 4 unitsread more
Melinda Livermore
Melinda Livermore
2019-06-20T15:09:08+0000
Such an easy going yet very professional group of people. Fantastic product!
Ricky Rasi
Ricky Rasi
2019-06-02T05:08:20+0000
Quality product & great people to deal with.
Next Reviews